4th Chakra Tea: Heart/Anahata

The Heart Chakra strongly influences the ability to give and receive love. The 4th chakra is the Heart or Anahata chakra, which translates to “unhurt.” This chakra is where your love, compassion and kindness are empowered. This includes love for others and love for yourself.

Heart Chakra Location: Directly surrounding the heart region

Anahata Chakra Tea: All Organic Green Tea, hawthorn, hops, nettle, holy basil, sage, passion flower, rose, astragulus

Pin It

Related Items

7th Chakra Tea 7th Chakra Bath Salt 6th Chakra Tea 6th Chakra Bath Salt 5th Chakra Tea 5th Chakra Bath Salt 4th Chakra Tea 4th Chakra Bath Salt 3rd Chakra Tea 3rd Chakra Bath Salt 2nd Chakra Tea 2nd Chakra Bath Salt 1st Chakra Tea 1st Chakra Bath Salt
Chakra Tea Set $100.00
+ Quick View
Chakra Tea Traveler
Chakra Tea Traveler $40.00
+ Quick View
2nd Chakra Tea, Root Chakra Tea. Muladhara Tea
1st Chakra Tea: Root/Muladhara $30.00
+ Quick View
6th Chakra Tea, Ajna Chakra Tea, Third Eye Chakra Tea
6th Chakra Tea: Third Eye/Ajna $30.00
+ Quick View